Wow Fit

We hot back drom vacation and I came back wirh some extra…pounds yhat is.  I ate what I wanted to because it was vacation.  And frlt like a complete and total slug.

So, my thyroid meds have caused a 10 pound weight gain.  And vacation added three more.  Now yhat I am cleared to exercise again, it is time to get back to healthy eating.

BJs was having a sale on Fitbit, so I went and got one.  🙂 

image

So far I am loving it.  And we are eating much healthier.  Tonight we are having tilapia baked in lime juice with dill and pepper, quinoa pilaf, and sauted veggies in coconut oil.

image

I am geeling so much better!

So, who else has a fitbit?

Leave a Reply

