Product Review: Sticky Fingers Bakeries Gluten Free Scones

I am not being compensated for this review. I needed to try something a little different, that wouldn’t tear up my stomach or fall out of my clean eating quest, so I picked up a box of Sticky Fingers Bakeries Gluten Free Meyer Lemon Scones. image Here is the product’s nutritional info: image It was a quick and easy mix.  Just add water and veg oil, mix, drop and bake. image image image image image Final product is pictured with my breakfast – eggs, turkey bacon, and a scone. I was a little worried about the texture, but they were perfect!  And dense like a scone should be.  A hint of sweet, a hint of lemon.  Biggest test was the hubs.  He can hone in on something he isn’t used to (gluten free, sugar free, whatever).  I didn’t tell him they were gluten free.  I just said I made scones.  And he ate two, stating they were yummy.  They passed the Bob test!!! The consistency held up over a couple days as well. $4.99 a box at Kitchen & Company. Would give five out of five stars!

Leave a Reply

