Hypo and The Plague

I got my thyroid tests back today and I am still way too low, so the doctor increased my dose of synthroid. 

And last night I developed this stupid cough.  I don’t feel too bad, but now my nose is running too, and a low grade headache has developed.  I don’t think I have a fever, but being in menopause is hard to tell with the hot flashes.  I am at work, but will probably take the puter home just in case tomorrow is a no go.  I had my flu shot, but we are snot deep in the middle of a flu outbreak in DE right now, so, yeah.

Thank goodness I made all that soup this weekend.  Sigh.

One thought on “Hypo and The Plague

Leave a Reply

