Success!

Yesterday was a rush of busy and sweet!  It was so nice to see our families come together to rain love on this sweet baby.

The best part was seeing these five girls together.

image

From l to r:  my great nephew Keegan, his Momma, my niece Lauren; my mom poking her head in; Mommy to Be Sarah and Peanut; my niece Jo; and my niece Megan.  Such beautiful girls.

The decor was spot on, and Sarah and Peanut got tons of gifts.

image

image

Sarah got lots of stuff for the nursey.  She is doing a classic Pooh theme.

image

Sarah’s mother-in-law Judy made the sweetest diaper cake.

image

The food came together, and her cake was beautiful and delicious!

image

We had a lot of desserts, including homemade Peanut Butter Cookies that I made, the cake, and canolli.

image

image

Clearly Mr. Keegan enjoyed the food.  This boy…my heart…

image

Sarah truly had a good shower.

image

And she loved her homemade gifts…

image

image

image

Job well done!  Now I can’t wait to see the baby in these little gems I purchased.

image

image

Leave a Reply

