Happy New Year

I could say I am happy to see 2013 go, and I would be justified in that. Cancer treatments, moving, job changes, and in the past week, my step-daughters have been put through the ringer…one dealing with the unexpected death of her father-in-law and the other deciding to end a 7 year marriage and a 15 year relationship. So telling 2013 to bugger off would be justified.

But, I am healthy. I have my best friend and soul mate as my husband, and I have my family and good friends who I love like family. That is all that matters.

Much love and prosperity in the coming year my friends. May your problems be small ones and your dreams be gigantic!

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

