30 Day Blog Challenge – Days 10 through 14

Day 10 – if I could only live off of one food and drink – ummm…I think that would be incredibly boring.  But drink, my go to is coffee.  But, I think I’d prefer water.  Food…um, I dunno?  Cheese?

Day 11 – what is your favorite quote?  Eleanor Roosevelt – “If life were predictable, it would cease to be life.”

Day 12 – Screenshot of my desktop –

Capture

Day 13 – Three confessions of my choice:

  1. I hate listening to my husband’s music choices – moldy country oldies
  2. I am supposed to be listening to a regulator call and taking notes right now
  3. I pulled the tail off of my sister’s gerbil when I was five.  It was an accident, and I thought I could get away with it by gluing the tail back on.  It didn’t work out so well.  Again, I was trying to pick him up by his tail, and it just kind of fell off.  I felt horrible.  The gerbil was fine.

Day 14 – Five celebrity crushes:

George Clooney:

Blake Shelton:

Adam Levine

Alexander Skarsgard

Joe Manganiello

Leave a Reply

