Phew…Busy

Today has been a busy day, but so far it has been full of accomplishments.

So far, I have redone my resume, my hubby’s resume, gotten on Monster.com and send many of his resumes out, paid bills, grocery shopped and put away stuff, applied for an extension on my short-term (chemo Monday), and cleaned out my work email.

I’m also quite pissed off about one of those work emails, but I won’t post about that here, because, well, it’s pointless and I don’t want to get in trouble.

Chemo Monday – my last one.  Yay!

Yesterday we went to see my Mom in the afternoon, and I got a few new clothes to wear back to work in a few weeks, and picked up some new golf shirts for Bob because his were old and starting to look it.  We also went out to dinner.  I wasn’t able to eat much, but will tear up the rest of it this afternoon.

And that’s what’s going on here…busy busy busy.

But now, it’s nap time.

Leave a Reply

