Moving Right Along

Today is my last day of external radiation.  YAYAYAYAYAY!!  But, I will admit, I’m not excited about it.  In fact, I even told Dr. Sharma yesterday that I wasn’t excited.  He kind of looked at me funny, but I told him honestly, I wouldn’t be excited until my last day of chemo.  So, February 25th will be an exciting day.

I also finally got scheduled for my internal radiation.  They start two days after Christmas and end January 3.  Bring it.

Good news, though, is that in July, both of my oncologists will be moving close to us!  Yayay!  No more trips to Baltimore!

And now, I gotta go to work – so it’s a quick check in!

 

Leave a Reply

